Election Day is May 15th

All ballots must now be dropped into a ballot drop box in order to guarantee it arrives on time.

All ballots must be received no later than 8pm on May 15th. Postmarks do NOT count!



Springfield Drop Box Locations


Splash! At Lively Park

6100 Thurston Rd

Springfield 97478

Springfield City Hall

255 5th St.

Springfield 97477

Between 5th & 6th St, Enter off A St

Other Lane County Drop Box Locations


Lane County Elections

275 W 10th Ave

Eugene 97401

Enter from Lincoln St

Juvenile Justice Center

2727 MLK Jr Blvd

Eugene 97401

Sheldon Library

1566 Coburg Rd

Eugene 97401


Amazon Pool

2600 Hilyard St

Eugene 97405

Lane County Public Works

3050 N Delta Hwy

Eugene 97408

Parking lot in front of the Customer Service Center

University of Oregon, EMU

Eugene 97403

Outside, on south side of circular plaza


Bethel Library

1990 Echo Hollow Rd

Eugene 97402

River Road Park & Recreation Center

1400 Lake Dr

Eugene 97404

On south island in parking lot off Lake Dr.


4550 W 11th Ave

Eugene 97402

North side of parking lot


Pearl Street

777 Pearl St

Eugene 97401

On Pearl St between 7th & 8th Ave

Coburg City Hall

91136 N Willamette St

Coburg 97408

City of Creswell

64 West Oregon Avenue

Creswell, OR 97426

North side of parking lot at corner of South 1st and C St


Cottage Grove Community Center

700 E Gibbs Ave

Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Florence Police Department

900 Greenwood St

Florence, OR 97439

Lowell City Hall

107 E 3rd St

Lowell, OR 97452


Junction City Library

726 Greenwood St

Junction City, OR 97448

Oakridge Police Department

76435 Ash St

Oakridge, OR 97463

Veneta City Hall

88184 8th St

Veneta, OR 97487

On island in parking lot


Please Vote By 8PM on May 15th!